d0c673398d · docs: point CI badge at Gitea Actions (was bogus GitHub URL) · Updated 2026-08-21 15:50:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?