f843270aab · Merge pull request 'fix: disable auto-redirects to prevent SSRF (#3)' (#15) from fix/issue-3 into main · Updated 2026-07-05 07:50:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?