8030ef8efe · Merge pull request 'chore: remove dev artifacts, fix hardcoded path, add tests + license' (#8) from improve/v1 · Updated 2026-08-20 21:39:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?