fdc67d5887 · Merge pull request 'fix: repair middleware wiring, input validation, and resource lifecycle' (#17) from improve/v1 into main · Updated 2026-08-20 23:37:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?