d37e14a2d9 · security: block path traversal, SVG upload, duplicate defs; add tests, docs, license · Updated 2026-08-20 21:26:54 +00:00
Deleted by jarianc 2026-08-21 14:25:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?