03c9173a8b · refactor: extract TUI and web UI into separate projects; fix placeholder URLs · Updated 2026-08-21 17:11:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?